GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Recruitment General discussion about recruitment.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,573
Threads: 115,515
Welcome to our newest member, bryanjnior459

Old 09-27-2002, 05:47 PM
GreekChat Member

Rush at UC Davis- THETA!!!

This is my first time being an Advisor for the UC Davis Chapter of Theta, and I must say things are going awesome for the chapter!! We have to deal with all those Sorority Lifers and dispelling the myths, but otherwise things are going great.

I will be attending the Pref Night tonight, and will be able to see all the great new faces.

I am so excited for not only the Zeta Nu Chapter, but for all my Theta sisters!
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 09-27-2002, 07:59 PM

If you have time and can share how things are going in general at Davis, I'd love to read about it. I've been curious how many PNMs there were and how many have remained in as the week went on.

Good luck to all of you tonight at Prefs! Isn't it exciting to be an adviser during recruitment?

Christin
Old 09-28-2002, 02:46 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to queequek
Glad to hear that ... so MTV didn't hurt us in general.
That's good.
Good luck for the rest of the year, GO GREEK!!!
Old 09-28-2002, 08:49 AM
GreekChat Member

Well, I too will want to follow this thread! Hope all goes GREAT!

If you respond, I would like to know if the PNMs are "different" this year from years past. Are your numbers up over all?