GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Fraternity Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Fraternity Recruitment Recruitment event ideas, membership retention, publicity, recruitment policies, etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,611
Threads: 115,518
Welcome to our newest member, zlogantpz7495
» Online Users: 1,210
1 members and 1,209 guests
madisondark6619

Old 08-22-2010, 09:11 PM
GreekChat Member

FSU transfer student rushing in the spring???

hey whats going on guys im currently a student at TCC and will be transfering into Florida State University as a finance major in this upcoming spring term in 2011 i have a couple questions about rushing into a fraternity and how FSU frats are regarding junior transfer since i know most students who rush are commonly freshmen and sophmores?? i just turned 21 and have a 3.7 gpa not sure if frats look into that or if it helps and i currently own an apartment with a roommate is it mandatory if you do join a frat to live in the houses, any info would be helpful thx
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 08-23-2010, 12:49 AM
GreekChat Member