GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Sorority Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Sorority Recruitment Recruitment event and bid day ideas, membership retention, publicity, recruitment policies, etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,654
Threads: 115,519
Welcome to our newest member, Artisancne
» Online Users: 1,559
0 members and 1,559 guests
No Members online

Old 09-07-2012, 06:47 PM
GreekChat Member

Smile Sorority Bid Requirements (U of M)

So I'm a sophomore and I've always wanted to rush and I'm kind of afraid this might be my last chance. I had a really rough few semester because I took on too much at once and my gpa plummeted to a 1.967. I'm doing much better now and I have a good balance between my schoolwork and social lfe but I'm afraid that my gpa will prevn t me from getting a bid. Does anyone that goes to Michigan know if they make any sort of acceptions if they like you enough and if you make it a point to guarantee academic improvement? Please let me know, its greatly appreciated. Thanks
-Lindsee
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 09-07-2012, 06:49 PM
GreekChat Member

You mean exceptions?
No.

Old 09-07-2012, 07:09 PM
GreekChat Member